Welcome to Our Galaxee

Album: Welcome to our galaxee

The Galaxee album ; “Welcome to our galaxee” went to 9th place for best selling Norwegian release!
The album track: “Fly Away” are playlisted at many Norwegian and European radios!

Project Details

  • Publisher: Nordic Records
  • Date: 2002
  • Category: Dance
  • Website


1. Intro

2. Our Galaxee

3. Fairytale

4. Ressurection

5. Fly Away

6. The Crow Song

7. Nostrovia

8. Return of the Gnome

9. Seaborn

10. Total Donmination

11. Groove to da Beat

12. Femina Caligo

13. Brightside

The Shoemaker (Radio Edit)